Loading posts...
Home Contact Us

Get in Touch with us!

Questions? Comments? or Inquiries? We would like to hear from you.


General
General Contact Details
AddressIndependent Television Network
Wickramasinghepura
Battaramulla 10120
Sri Lanka
Telephone0094-11-2774424
0094-11-2774725
0094-11-2773289
Fax0094-11-2774591
0094-11-2774421
0094-11-2774726
Emailinfo@itn.lk
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Mrs. Thilaka Jayasundera
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. Kalum Palitha Maheerathna
Working Director
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Email-
Mr. A. K. D. D. D. Arandara
Board Director
Work011 248 4600
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Methsiri Paranavithana
Board Director
Work-
Mobile077 301 8031
Fax-
Email-
Mr. Mahesh Senanayaka
Board Director
Work-
Mobile071 728 8588
Fax-
Email-
Board of Management
Board of Management
Mrs. Thilaka Jayasundera
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. E. V. P. Rasanga Harischandra
CEO
Work011 279 7675
Fax-
Email-
Mr. S. A. N. R. Subasinghe
Additional General Manager/
General Manager (Acting)
Work011 277 4595
Fax011 277 4595
Emailgm@itn.lk
Mr. Kalum Palitha Maheerathna
Working Director
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Email-
Mr. Vajira Kumaratunge
Manager (Marketing - ITN)/
D.G.M (Marketing)(Covering)
Work011 269 5448
Fax-
Emailitnmktg@gmail.com
Mr. K. A. G. A. Kularatna
Manager (Engineering - Transmission)/
D.G.M (Engineering - Acting)/
D.G.M (IT - Covering)
Work011 277 4592
Fax-
Emaildgme@itn.lk
Mr. I. Wanniachchi
Controller (Programme)/
D.G.M (Programmes) Attend to Duties
Work011 277 4420
Fax011 279 6701
Emaildgmp@itn.lk | prog@itn.lk
Mr. K. R. S. Karunarathna
D.G.M (News & Current Affairs)
Work011 279 6455
Fax011 277 4421
Emaildgmn@itn.lk | news@itn.lk
Mrs. Sanjivani Epa
DGM (Administration & HR)
Work011 277 4594
Fax011 277 4594
Emailitnadm@itn.lk | dgma@itn.lk
Mr. T. K. Z. Gunasekara
Accountant/ D.G.M (Finance) Attend to Duties
Work011 277 6933
Fax011 279 6564
Emailfinance@itn.lk
Mr. P. J. A Karunanayaka
D.G.M (ITN FM)
Work011 555 7882
Fax-
Email-
Mr. M. Kulendran
Manager Vasantham TV/
D.G.M (Tamil Program) Attend to Duties
Work-
Fax-
Email-
Mr. A. M. N. M. Alagiyawanna
Chief Internal Auditor
Mobile077 365 1280
Work011 277 4424
Fax011 555 7882
Emailalagiyawanna@itn.lk
Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites