Loading posts...
Home Contact Us

Get in Touch with us!

Questions? Comments? or Inquiries? We would like to hear from you.

General

General Contact Details
AddressVasantham TV
Independent Television Network
Wickramasinghepura
Battaramulla 10120
Sri Lanka
Telephone0094-11-2774424
0094-11-2774725
0094-11-2773289
Fax0094-11-2774591
0094-11-2774421
0094-11-2774726
Emailmanager@vasantham.lk

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Mr. Saman Athaudahetti
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. Dhanushka Ramanayake
Working Director/ Board Member
Mobile077 291 9740
Work011 207 3088
Fax011 279 6555
Emaildhanush.dr@gmail.com
Mr. Preshantha Dissanayake
Board Member
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. A. K. Senavirathne
Board Member
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. Nisshanka Diddeniya
Board Member
Work
Fax
Email
Ms. Surangi Serasinghe
Board Member
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. Samantha Udugampola
(Att at Law)
Board Member
Work
Fax
Email

Board of Management

Board of Management
Mr. Saman Athaudahetti
Chairman
Work011 277 5494
Fax011 277 45 91
Emailchairman@itn.lk
Mr. H. Chandana Thilakarathna Rodrigo
CEO
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. W. P. A. M. Wijesignhe
General Manager
Work011 277 4595
Fax011 277 4595
Emailgm@itn.lk
D.G.M (Marketing)Work011 268 9358/ 011 268 2305
Fax011 268 8724
Emailitnmktg@gmail.com
D.G.M (Programmes)Work011 277 4420
Fax011 279 6701
Emaildgmp@itn.lk | prog@itn.lk
Mr. Lal Hemantha Mawalage
D.G.M (News & Current Affairs)
Work011 440 3975
Fax011 277 4421
Emaildgmn@itn.lk | news@itn.lk
Mrs. Sanjivani Epa
D.G.M (Administration)
Work011 277 4594
Fax011 277 4594
Emailitnadm@itn.lk | dgma@itn.lk
Mrs. K. T. C. Priyangani
D.G.M (Finance)
Work011 277 6933
Fax011 279 6564
Emailfinance@itn.lk
Mr. P. K. Athukorala
D.G.M (Engineering)
Work011 277 4592
Fax011 277 4592
Emaildgme@itn.lk | engineering@itn.lk
D.G.M (ITN FM)Work011 555 7882
Fax011 555 7882
Emailadministrator@lakhanda.lk
Mr. A. M. N. M. Alagiyawanna
Chief Internal Auditor
Mobile077 365 1280
Work011 277 4424
Fax011 555 7882
Emailalagiyawanna@itn.lk

Consultants

Consultants
Mr. Aruna Gunawardana
Consultant (Engineering)
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. Stanley Hettiarachchi
Consultant (Engineering)
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. K. Kiribawa
Consultant (ITN FM)
Work
Fax
Email
Mr. Piyadasa Rathnasinghe
Consultant (Programme & Marketing)
Work
Fax
Email

Theme developed by TouchSize - Premium WordPress Themes and Websites